Mark Calderwood

Managing Director, Tawana Resources

Bogdan Dlugogorski

Dean, School Of Engineering And Information Technology, Murdoch University

Phil Thick

Managing Director, Tianqi Lithium

Ivor Roberts

Executive Director Regulatory Support, Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety

Ray Wills

Position Managing Director, Future Smart Strategies

David Flanagan

Managing Director, Battery Minerals Limited

Adrian Griffin

MAusIMM, MGeol Soc Aus
Managing Director - Lithium Australia

Allan Trench

Associate Consultant, CRU Group

Tim Shanahan

Chair, Future Battery Industries CRC