Organising committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Colin Roberts FAusIMM(CP), Natural Resource Geo-strategy Pty Ltd

Gamini Senanayake MAusIMM, Murdoch University

Organising Committee

Keith Barnard, CSIRO

Chris Griffith, ANSTO Minerals

Amy Hallam

Guy Meade MAusIMM, Talison Lithium

Ivor Roberts, Department of Mines, Industry Regulation and Safety (DMIRS)

Jakub Skut, Covalent Lithium


All AusIMM digital conferences feature

Keynotes and Interactive Panels

Watch 4 live keynote sessions and contribute to the discussion. Sessions will be recorded and placed on demand for up to 6 months post event


Explore a suite of on-demand technical presentations, available anytime for up to 6 months post event (presentations to be announced!)


Your chance to engage and exchange contact details with resource industry professionals around the globe

A Virtual

Interact with industry partners via one on one virtual meetings